To Add Or Remove Friends on Your Facebook Restricted List

Here’s how to make it seem like you have unfriended a person on Facebook. Block their updates from your feed, and then prevent them from seeing your stuff..It was a story that was too good to pass up.

To Add Or Remove Friends on Your  Facebook Restricted List

ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:

There are two ways you can view your blocked list on your mobile application:

Action 1

On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
Tap on "Blocking"

Action 2

  • Tap on the menu button (☰)
  • Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  • Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  • On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"
ON YOUR BROWSER:

  • Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
  • Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  • Click "View All Blocked Users".

Post a Comment

0 Comments